Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

L-Acoustics live stream product launch

Oct 1

l acoustics e1043 web

On October 1st, L-Acoustics is hosting an exciting global livestream product launch! L-Acoustics will be streaming from three different cities, with three of their top application team members presenting all the details of the newest loudspeaker to join the family. This is a streaming event you won’t want to miss!

Date: October 1st, 2020

Time: 8 am Los Angeles / 4 pm London / 5 pm Paris

Sign up here: https://bit.ly/2RSoJaW  to register for the half-hour livestream presentation. A reminder email will be sent to you before the livestream, including the link to watch.

L-Acoustics is eager to share this launch with you, and look forward to seeing you on October 1st!

See their promotional video at:

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=616557945687591&extid=YhldV2zpWA9xp4eT

 

Details

Date:
Oct 1
Event Category:

 
 

Would you like to comment on the training we offer? Perhaps you'd like us to add training in a specific field. Please fill in the form below, and we'll get in touch!